Uninstallation

The PhraseExpress Server can be uninstalled with the default methods provided by Microsoft Windows.

If you wish to continue your licenses with another installation, deregister your license keys before uninstalling PhraseExpress.

Uninstalling the PhraseExpress Server will not delete the phrase file (and backups) to prevent accidental data loss. Please delete the phrase file in Windows Explorer manually if not needed anymore.

To continue using PhraseExpress clients stand-alone, check this step-by-step migration video tutorial.

Table of Contents


    Table of Contents